Wagakkiband appear on "LIVE SDD 2016"

Wagakkiband appear on "LIVE SDD 2016"  for eradication of drunken driving promote by FM OSAKA!!!

-LIVE SDD 2016-
Date:27th Mar (Sun) 2016 Open14:00/Start15:00
Venue:Osaka-jyo Hall
The Cast:        
STARDUST REVUE(SDD Project reader)
TRF(SDD Project reader)
Leo ieiri
Silent Siren
Hitomi Kaji and more・・・
LIVE SDD 2016 MC:Tomoaki Ogura

Applying date:1st Dec (Tue) ~27th (Sun) Total 10,000 person invite(2,500 person for each weeks by lottery)
1.  1st Dec (Tue)0:00 ~ 6th Dec (Sun)23:59 【 lottery result:7th Dec (Mon)】
2.  8th Dec (Tue)0:00 ~ 13th Dec(Sun)23:59 【 lottery result:14th Dec (Mon)】
3.  15th Dec(Tue)0:00 ~ 20th Dec(Sun)23:59 【 lottery result:21st Dec (Mon)】
4.  22th Dec(Tue)0:00 ~ 27th Dec(Sun)23:59 【 lottery result:28th Dec (Mon)】
More detail :

Ticket : Please pay 2,000 yen for donations when you will ticketing.
All profit will contribute to Foundation for Orphans from Automobile Accident and SDD fund.

More chance!
You can apply for SDD core messenger while listening the FM OSAKA program. 
All SDD core messenger messaging a eradication of drunken driving together from center of venue.

Please see more detail FM OSAKA Web site!